Full preseason schedule

J. Demster

Preseason training for the 2022 season begins on Monday, August 22nd at 7:30 am at Pier 40. We will meet on the downstairs field closest to the entrance. Turn right when you enter through the gate and go to the far end of that field. Training sessions are scheduled to last from 7:30-10:30. Please plan to arrive with enough time to get sunscreen and spikes on before we begin at 7:30. 

WEEK 1

   Monday, August 22 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Tuesday, August 23 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Wednesday, August 24 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Thursday, August 25 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Friday, August 26 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)

WEEK 2
   Monday, August 29 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Tuesday, August 30 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Wednesday, August 31 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Thursday, September 2 @ 10 am – Scrimmage VS. Nightingale Bamford (Field TBA)
*MEET AT SCHOOL FOR BUS
   Friday, September 3 @ 7:30 am – 10:30 am (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)

WEEK 3
   Monday, September 5: Labor Day, No Training
   Tuesday, September 6 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)

**Wednesday is the first day of school. Freshmen and Sophomores will be leaving on school trips through the remainder of the week, and will not be attending training sessions. Seniors and Juniors will still be expected to attend training as scheduled.**

   Wednesday, September 7 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Thursday, September 8 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)
   Friday, September 9 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm (PIER 40, East Courtyard – North End)

FIRST GAME MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH VS FASNY

back